Bible in a Year

A daily scripture reading from the Old and New Testament using the NIV (UK) translation and read by Christians from across the UK.

Day 172 - Thursday 20th June 2024

20 Jun 2024
00:16:38

Today's readings come from Proverbs 15:11-20, Acts 14:8-28, 1 Kings 8:22-9:9

Day 171 - Wednesday 19th June 2024

19 Jun 2024
00:14:22

Today's readings come from Psalm 76:1-12, Acts 13:42-14:7, 1 Kings 7:23-8:21

Day 170 - Tuesday 18th June 2024

18 Jun 2024
00:16:59

Today's readings come from Psalm 75, Acts 13:13-41, 1 Kings 6:1-7:22

Day 169 - Monday 17th June 2024

17 Jun 2024
00:16:11

Today's readings come from Psalm 74:18-23, Acts 12:19-13:12, 1 Kings 3:16-5:18

Day 168 - Sunday 16th June 2024

16 Jun 2024
00:16:50

Today's readings come from Proverbs 15:1-10, Acts 11:19-12:19, 1 Kings 2:13-3:15

Day 167 - Saturday 15th June 2024

15 Jun 2024
00:20:41

Today's readings come from Psalm 74:10-17, Acts 10:23-11:18, 1 Kings 1-2:12

Day 166 - Friday 14th June 2024

14 Jun 2024
00:18:59

Today's readings come from Psalms 74:1-9, Acts 9:32-10:23, 2 Samuel 23:8-24:25

Day 165 - Thursday 13th June 2024

13 Jun 2024
00:16:02

Today's readings come from Psalm 73:15-28, Acts 9:1-31, 2 Samuel 22:1-23:7

Day 164 - Wednesday 12th June 2024

12 Jun 2024
00:19:16

Today's readings come from Proverbs 14:25-35, Acts 8:4-40, 2 Samuel 20-21

Day 163 - Tuesday 11th June 2024

11 Jun 2024
00:17:58

Today's readings come from Psalm 73:1-14, Acts 7:44-8:3, 2 Samuel 18:19-19:43

Day 162 - Monday 10th June 2024

10 Jun 2024
00:18:57

Today's readings come from Psalm 72, Acts 7:20-43, 2 Samuel 16:15-18:18

Day 161 - Sunday 9th June 2024

9 Jun 2024
00:16:07

Today's readings come from Psalm 71:19-24, Acts 6:1-7:19, 2 Samuel 15:13-16:14

Day 160 - Saturday 8th June 2024

8 Jun 2024
00:17:07

Today's readings come from Proverbs 14:15-24, Acts 5:12-42, 2 Samuel 14:1-15:12

Day 159 - Friday 7th June 2024

7 Jun 2024
00:14:48

Today's readings come from Psalm 71:9-18, Acts 4:23-5:11, 2 Samuel 13

Day 158 - Thursday 6th June 2024

6 Jun 2024
00:16:54

Today's readings come from Psalm 71:1-8, Acts 4:1-22, 2 Samuel 11-12

Make Hope Visible

Be inspired in your faith as you hear of the incredible ways God has answered prayer through healing, intercession and breakthrough. Get "Make Hope Visible" e-book now.

Get the e-book